President reconstitutes the National Awards Committee – Press Releases

Following the end of the three year term of the previous National Awards Committee, President Abdulla Yameen Abdul Gayoom has reconstituted the Committee.

The members of the current National Awards Committee are:

1. Aneesa Ahmed, Chairperson of the Committee
2. Ahmed Ali Manik
3. Hussain Amir
4. Zulfa Ibrahim
5. Shuhda Fuad
6. Mohamed Ikram
7. Ahmed Suveyb
8. Hassan Manik
9. Raheema Adam

Full details are available at the link below:

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of