Business Tax

5 Members Appointed to Tax Appeal Tribunal

President Ibrahim Mohamed Solih has appointed five members to the Tax Appeal Tribunal.

The members appointed yesterday are as follows:

1. Uz Mohamed Munavvar Ali
2. Uza Fathimath Minhath Izzath
3. Mr Hussain Zaidhan Jaleel
4. Mr Ismail Sajidh
5. Uz Ahmed Ashraf

The President’s Office opened applications for membership of the Tax Appeal Tribunal on 5th October 2020, as the tenures of five incumbent members of the tribunal were set to expire yesterday. The five new members were approved by the People’s Majlis prior to their appointment.

Full details are available at the link below:

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x